North Texas Courts

Saint Joan #2694

Commerce, TX

Regent: Brittany Zebendon

E-mail: z_britt@yahoo.com

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton #2123

Garland, TX

Regent: Sharon, Grant

E-mail: saxxysmg@yahoo.com

Our Lady of the Snow #2100

Richardson, TX

Regent: Diane Fillbeck

E-mail: filibeck@yahoo.com

St. Anthony of Padua #2486

Wylie, TX

Regent: Yvonne Martinez

E-mail: yvonne.martinez@verizon.net

Pope John Paul II #2580

Decatur, TX

Regent: Chris Baker

E-mail: doglover3136@aol.com

Court of Salve Regina #2611

Denton, TX

Regent: Pat Zimmerer

E-mail: pzimmerer@verizon.net

Daughters of the Immaculate Conception #2581

Denton, TX

Regent: Dena Grahl

E-mail: dena.grahl@golston.com

St. Teresa Benedicta of the Cross #2668

Denton, TX

Regent: Julie Garrison

E-mail: juliegarrison54@gmail.com

Our Lady of Light #2684

Coppell, TX

Regent: Mary Creason

E-mail: mj.j@outlook.com

Our Lady #2337

Dallas, TX

Regent: Neva Fairchild

E-mail: nevafairchild@verizon.net

St. Faustina #2478

Dallas, TX

Regent: Mary Louise Ludt

E-mail: marylouiseludt@mac.com

Holy Spirit #2468

Duncanville, TX

Regent: Kathy Anderson

E-mail: kathyanderson@ebby.com

Our Lady of the Skyways #2006

Irving, TX

Regent: Jo Anne Dreyer

E-mail: jddre2002@yahoo.com

Mother Seton #2513

Keller, TX

Regent: Janine Stevens

E-mail: jpstevens1660@gmail.com

Martha #2323

North Richland Hills, TX

Regent: Bernadette Svrcek

E-mail: svrcekb@att.net

St. Gianna Beretta Molla #2691

Corsicana, TX

Regent: Dottie Brown

E-mail: judytierney55@gmail.com

Madonna #1817

Dallas, TX

Regent: Virginia Looney

E-mail: virginiavhl@att.net

Mary Immaculate #1719

Dallas, TX

Regent: Terry Wade

E-mail: terrywade63@yahoo.com

Our Lady of Lourdes #1784

Dallas, TX

Regent: Rosa Lopez

E-mail: suenosabrosos06@yahoo.com

Our Lady of the Bluebonnets #2268

Ennis, TX

Regent: Maureen Spaniel

E-mail: mspaniel@sbcglobal.net

Louise #209

Fort Worth, TX

Regent: Dolores Gutierrez

E-mail: dolores.gutierrez@fwisd.org

Mother of the Americas #2506

Fort Worth, TX

Regent: Irene L Holguin

Nuestra Senora de Lourdes #2501

Mineral Wells, TX

Regent: Mary Jane Kahn

Mother of Serenity #2466

Weatherford, TX

Regent: Francine Sours

©2021 by Catholics Daughters of the America Court 1719